Wed 17 July, 1.00pm
St John's Church,Chester
Jonathan Richards guitar
Retiring collection
www.parishofchester.com

Wednesday 17 July 2019, 7.30pm
Chester Town Hall
Chester Male Voice Choir present
‘Voices in Harmony’
with a touring Choir from California USA:
The Orange Community Master Chorale
Tickets £10 from www.chestermalevoice.com/concerts and Chester Visitor Information Centre.

Sat 20 July, 7.00pm
St.Mary’s Without the Walls, Handbridge
‘A New World’
Adults £5 , Children, U 18s free.
Tickets available on the door or Tel:07739 466117

Sat 20 July, 7.30pm
Chester Cathedral
A Performance of Choral Classics
Andrew Wyatt conductor
Tickets £10 at the door. www.chestercathedral.com

Sun 21 July, 8.00pm
Storyhouse Theatre, Chester
Arvo Pärt: Te Deum, Gorecki: Totus Tuus
Tabakova: Centuries of meditation, Such different paths
Ensemble Deva, Ellie Slorach conductor
Tickets: £24, £10 from Storyhouse Theatre
www.storyhouse.com

Wed 24 July, 1.00pm
St John's Church,Chester
Friedrich Flamme organ
Retiring collection
www.parishofchester.com

Wed 31 July, 1.00pm
St John's Church,Chester

Retiring collection
www.parishofchester.com

Wed 7 Aug, 1.00pm
St John's Church,Chester

Retiring collection
www.parishofchester.com

Wed 14 Aug, 1.00pm
St John's Church,Chester
William Green piano
Retiring collection
www.parishofchester.com

Wed 21 Aug, 1.00pm
St John's Church,Chester
Roger Stephens piano
Retiring collection
www.parishofchester.com

Wed 28 Aug, 1.00pm
St John's Church,Chester
Fayre Play: Early music group
Retiring collection
www.parishofchester.com

Wed 4 Sep, 1.00pm
St John's Church,Chester

Retiring collection
www.parishofchester.com

Saturday 19 October 2019, 7.30pm
Chester Town Hall
Chester Male Voice Choir
In Concert with the renowned Welsh Tenor
Rhys Meirion
Tickets £12 from www.chestermalevoice.com/concerts and Chester Visitor Information Centre.